Just another WordPress.com site

Baby Blues…

Rumors of a fake pregnancy scandal have hounded Jay and Beyonce Z since shortly after they appeared on the VMA red carpet in August 2011. Reportedly glowing and showing off her baby bump, the joy was SQUISHED out of the pop diva’s fans’ collective coos when B appeared on an Australian tabloid show a few weeks later and seemingly forgot she was wearing a fake pregnancy prosthetic… I, mean… squished her baby… I mean… What the hell? See the photo after the break… Rumors flew from here to Sydney about whether the Z’s were using a surrogate and just simply toying with fans’ trust and expectations.

Things that make you go... Hellllll naw!

The drama continues after an appearance at Jay Z’s Carnegie Hall performance on Feb 6, 2012 at which Beyonce showed no signs of baby weight anywhere on her body. Experts have come forth to claim that with this being her first baby, her youth- and the fact that she never had a baby (oops-did I say that out loud?) have allowed her to have a rapid snap back to her performance bod.  (I’m making the face again) 😐

Look, in all seriousness, I could care less what she does, but it is a bit odd to lie about things. Many women have surrogates, in fact they’re currently outsourcing wombs in India right now! Some women do it for health reasons and some for vanity. After all, money can buy you any and everything! I mean, I get it… B makes her living on her voice as well as her looks. If she can afford to have someone have her baby, she keeps her body and keeps the dollars coming in… who am I to hate? But damn,  you don’t gotta lie to kick it Craig! #ImJustSayin

2 responses

  1. I went on a facebook rant about this yesterday..lol. I am usually in agreement with your posts but I don’t believe she faked her pregnancy..I think those Australia pics were simply the dress that she was wearing that made it look as if her belly squished..lol. right now she looks like a lady who just gave birth, full breasts (with a lil gravity), fuller hips… just my opinion.

    February 8, 2012 at 7:50 am

  2. Shenika

    I think she don’t want nobody else having her baby she should wanted carrying her own baby

    May 22, 2012 at 11:53 pm

Leave a Reply

