Just another WordPress.com site

YOU-niverse

"Believe in yourself as I believe in you..."

The following is a public service announcement from The 15 Project:

Do you know who you are? What you are capable of? Are you aware of the powers you possess?

These questions are both literal and rhetorical. Does it mean I expect an answer? Yes and no. What I mean to say is, I don’t expect you to tell me- I’d rather you show me.  At the conclusion of reading this post, I strongly urge you to proceed to the nearest mirror. Look deeply into the eyes of your reflected self and recognize that you are the universe… your own personal YOU-niverse. And within you is the power to transform into not just anything you want to be, but EVERYTHING you already are.

Turn your trials into trails, chart new courses fueled by that which currently impedes your movement. Step boldly into each waking moment with confidence and creativity. As my homie Creator Da’shon Is. always says BE PRESENT. The past is a memory and the future is determined by what happens NOW. KNOW NOW. KNOW YOU. And BE accordingly.

There is no recommended readings… I’m not going to refer you to any books, dvds or new-age learning centers. The knowledge you seek, the awareness you yearn for, the center you want to find is and has been with you all along. Go inside.

You, yes YOU are the universe. Me, her, him, they are but stars and planets orbiting around in your galaxy. You are amazing and magnificent… I know it, shouldn’t you!?

This has been a public service announcement from The 15 Project!

3 responses

  1. <3!

    July 1, 2011 at 10:18 am

  2. !!Fantabulous

    July 1, 2011 at 10:32 am

  3. healthycurve

    Yessir! This one was for ME

    July 1, 2011 at 2:22 pm

Leave a Reply

