Just another WordPress.com site

When Rappers Attack

The Soggy Bottom Boys Live on stage.

Fresh off the success of their hit single and video, “Let’Em Drag” the Soggy Bottom Boys have been tearing through the world of popular culture and entertainment. They’ve been on all the major networks and doing a host of interviews and appearances. Including a surprise performance this past Saturday at The 15 Project. Unfortunately, rapper HOPELESS was arrested that night just before they went on stage. In a released statement about his arrest he said “I got a reputation to maintain.”

You know I’m going to keep you up on what’s happening with TSBB cuz I told you about them first and I got the gift you know. I can spot talent from a few feet away (you know I’m practically legally blind without my glasses). Here is one of their latest interviews. Let me know what YOU think!

 

Leave a Reply

