Just another WordPress.com site

T15P Green Room Confessions Ep. 10

The Green Room at The 15 Project is the stuff of legend. Most people don’t believe me when I try to tell them of all the debauchery and shenanigans that take place back stage. My man Pudd’n Brathwaite convinced me to record stories from the people and personalities who have experienced the Green Room first hand and put it out for the world to see. I was a little hesitant about it at first, but my lawyers assure me that I am completely without liability to anything that happens (thanks to the waiver my guests and staff have to sign). But I tell them as The World’s Most Interesting Man once told me, “If you have to sign a waiver for it, it’s probably worth doing.”

So I figured in honor of our upcoming show, all this week I would treat you to some true stories from behind the scenes at The 15 Project…

Here it is… Green Room Confessions: Episode 10

Click here to see More Green Room Confessions 


Leave a Reply

